Looks to Love

Last year PB&J Boutique has had the opportunity to work with some pretty amazing bloggers. Each look is put together with effortless class and in ways I would have never imagined.

Here is a look back at some of my favorite looks of 2012:

 

The beautiful Cara from Cara Loren http://www.caraloren.com/ who can pull off any look is wearing our Royalty Blazer http://www.pbj-shop.com/blu-pepper-royalty-blazer-p-1862.html & only $49.99!

Devon from Devon Rachel http://www.devonrachel.com/2012/07/guess-whos-back.html rocking our Kimono Dress by Flying Tomato http://www.pbj-shop.com/flying-tomato-kimono-dress-p-1514.html. She always looks so amazing and pulls in vibrant colors to all her outfits.

Kendi from Kendi Everyday http://www.kendieveryday.com/2012/12/decisions-decisions.html put together such a wonderful look that I absolutely love. She paired our Tie Front Top by Purple Clover that has hints of orange with a bold cardi and dusty orange skirt. Love it!

Alexandra from to Vogue or Bust http://www.tovogueorbust.com/ sporting the lovely Candy Ruffle Top by Johnny Was. Find it here: http://www.pbj-shop.com/johnny-was-candy-ruffle-top-p-1304.html. Johnny Was is such a beautiful brand that has intricate embroidery and can be thrown in the washer as well as the dryer.

The tulle skirt http://www.pbj-shop.com/o2-collection-ivory-tulle-skirt-p-1555.html has been the skirt of the year for PB&J. It is the grown up tutu that comes in a variety of colors and styles. We all absolutely love it and with a price tag of $39.99 we love it even more. Cara from A Fashion Love Affair http://www.afashionloveaffair.com/2012/09/uptowndowntown.html has paired the tulle skirt in such a fabulous way.

Rachel from Da Paura  http://capturingitaly.blogspot.com/ finds the most amazing photo-shoot locations and puts together stunning outfits to boot. Check here out wearing our Lemon Applique Skirt by Project Alabama http://www.pbj-shop.com/project-alabama-lemon-applique-skirt-p-1461.html.

 

A BIG thank you to all the lovely bloggers that we have so very much enjoyed working with. We can’t wait to see what you put together this year!

 

Cheers!

~Erica

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *